Term Dates

2021 - 2022

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Staff INSET & Boarders return

Monday 4 January

Term starts - all pupils return

Tuesday 5 January

Half term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Term ends for Prep School

Thursday 25 March (full day)

Term ends for Senior School

Friday 26 March (half day)

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Staff INSET

Monday 19 April

Staff INSET & Boarders return

Tuesday 20 April

Term starts - all pupils return

Wednesday 21 April

Half term

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Term ends for Prep School

Tuesday 6 July (full day)

Term ends for Senior School

Wednesday 7 July (half day)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Staff INSET & Boarders return

Thursday 2 September

Staff INSET & Year 7 and Lower Sixth Induction

Friday 3 September

All other pupils return

Monday 6 September

Half term

Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October

Term ends

Wednesday 15 December (full day)

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Staff INSET & Boarders return

Tuesday 4 January

Term starts - all pupils return

Wednesday 5 January

Half term

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

(NB that this half term matches Surrey; however, West Sussex and Hampshire are one week later)

Term ends

Wednesday 30 March (full day)

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Boarders return

Wednesday 20 April

Term starts - all pupils return

Thursday 21 April

Half term

Monday 30 May - Monday 6 June (inclusive)

Staff INSET

Monday 6 June

All pupils return

Tuesday 7 June

Term ends

Wednesday 6 July (full day)